For emergencies involving Kiwetinohk’s staff, contractors, wells or facilities please call:

Kiwetinohk Energy Corp.
Calgary Main Office: 
1900, 250 2 St SW 
Calgary, AB  T2P 0C1
Mailing Address: 
P.O. Box 4473
Stn. C 

Calgary, AB T2T 5N3



Kiwetinohk seeks to operate lawfully and with the highest ethical standards. Staff, consultants, contractors, suppliers or members of the public are encouraged to promptly report their concerns in writing by mail or email to whistleblower@kiwetinohk.com

Kiwetinohk’s Whistleblower Committee consists of:

  • Chairman, Kevin Brown
  • Chief Executive Officer, Pat Carlson
  • Chief Sustainability Officer, Janet Annesley
  • Chief Financial Officer, Jakub Brogowski
  • Executive Vice President, Land & Community Relations, Sue Kuethe
  • Vice President Production, Tim Alberts

Emails received are reviewed by a third-party to protect confidentiality.

Committee members are excluded from reviews involving themselves.

All reports will be investigated discretely, and appropriate action will be taken. Company policy forbids retaliation for whistleblowing regardless of the determination of follow-up investigation.